Layout Playlist*

We announced this on Facebook, but last Friday I got the final edits back from Tadd and Ian, made the last changes, and sent Issue #2 to the printer.

(BTW: Huge, huge thanks to all our courageous copyeditors.)

In honor of this momentous event, I’d like to give you a sampling from my Layout Playlist.

 


The video of this song is fantastic, but embedding is disabled.


I love Rihanna’s hair.



*And by playlist I mean I listened to each song on repeat for one hour, realized I’d been listening for an hour, and changed songs.

2 responses to “Layout Playlist*

  1. A mighty solid playlist!

  2. nice. i like robyn, big boi, weezy, janelle, van as well. lol re skee-lo…

Leave a Reply

